Quick Links

Conference Host Committee

Johnna Agin - Co-Chair
Fixed Asset Accountant
Alachua County Clerk of Circuit Court
12 SE 1st St Fl 4 
Gainesville, FL  32601
(352) 374-3605 ext 2522
Susan Nabors, CPA, CGFO - Co-Chair
Director of Finance
City of North Lauderdale
701 Southwest 71st Avenue
North Lauderdale, FL 33068
(954) 597-4714 
Committee Members:
Johnna Agin, City of Ocala
Patricia Barthlow, Clay County Utility Authoirty
Mary Ann Davis, Ocala
Stephanie Edwards, City of Clermont
Ian Evans-Smith, City of Miramar
Robin Ann Mac Gowan, Village Community Development District
Larry Napier, Fellsmere
Tameka Otto Stewart, City of Miami Beach
Jacob Peacock, The Bogdahn Group
Ann Marie Richardi, City of Naples
Lacy Smith-Castillo, City of Clermont
Fermand Thomas, City of Hallandale Beach
Patricia Williams, Southwest Florida Water Management District

Committee Manual
The Conference Host Committee is responsible for planning the activities of the Annual Conference under the direction of the FGFOA Board. These activities include the President's Reception, the Opening Ceremonies, spouse activities, hospitality, transportation, and Association Night.