Quick Links

 Conference Program Committee
Frank DiPaolo, CPA, CGMA
Director of Finance
City of Lighthouse Point
2200 NE 38th St
Lighthouse Point, FL  33064
(954) 784-3432 
Board Liaison: Kimball Adams

Committee Members:
Michelle Blackstock, Crowe Horwarth
Marie Brooks, City of Ocala
Bryan Cahen, City of Weston
Natalee Camoesas, RSM US, LLP
Zach Chalifour, James, Moore, & Co. 
Yvonne Clayborne, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Ross Cotherman, Rehmann
Mary Ann Davis, City of Ocala
Mike Gomez, Florida Auditor General
John Grady, Public Trust Advisors
Nicole Jovanovski, Sarasota County Clerk and Comptroller's Office
Dina Kamen, Justic Administrative Commission
Jeffrey Larson, Larson Consulting Services
Steve Milford, City of Gulf Breeze
Jacob Peacock, AndCo Consulting
Michael Quesada, Keefe, McCollough & Co 
Tanya Quickel, Village of Wellington
Alan Rickafort, Moore, Stephens, & Lovelace
Karen Russell, St. Lucie County Fire District
Ted Sauerbeck, Retired
Beila Sherman, Marcum, LLP
Mark White, Purvis, Gray, & Company 
Committee Manual
The Conference Program Committee is responsible for developing the educational program to be presented at the Annual Conference.