Quick Links

Technical Resources Committee
City of St. Augustine Beach
2200 A1A S
St. Augustine Beach, FL  32080 
Board Liaison: John McKinney
Committee Members:
Barbara Boyd, Purvis Gray & Company
James Braddock, City of Wauchula
Melissa Burns, City of St. Augustine Beach
James Halleran, James Morroe & Co, CPA's
Ron Harring, City of Tarpon Springs
Jennifer Howland, City of Satellite Beach
Alan Jowers, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Larry Napier, Fellsmere
Derek Noonan, Auditor General
James Rizzo, Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Co
Stephen Scheel, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Kevin Stork, Jacksonville Police & fire Pension Fund
Mark White, Purvis Gray & Company, LLP 

Committee Manual
The Technical Resources Committee operates, structures itself, and responds to the membership, where possible, in all areas of governmental finance.