Certified Government Finance Officer (CGFO)

CGFO Spring Exam Date: April 3, 2020

(Locations TBD/Registration for exam TBD (once exam locations have been finalized))


CGFO Review Course Webinar Schedule:
(Registration for review course webinars will open on Friday, February 1, 2020)

Accounting & Financial Reporting
Part 1 -- Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Part 2 -- Thursday, March 26, 2020

Debt Administration
Part 1 -- Wednesday, February 18, 2020
Part 2 -- Thursday, February 20, 2020

Financial Administration
Part 1 -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Part 2 -- Thursday, February 27, 2020

Municipal Budgeting
Part 1 -- Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Part 2 -- Thursday, February 13, 2020

Treasury Management
Part 1 -- Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Part 2 -- Thursday, March 5, 2020

Please contact Karen Pastula if you require further assistance. 

Register_for_an_Event


Exam_Reference_Materials