Gulf Coast Chapter


Amy Ratliff
Accounting Supervisor
City of Oldsmar
100 State Street W
Oldsmar, FL 34677-3655
(813) 749-1105

: None
Secretary: Lynn De La Torre, Juvenile Welfare Board of Pinellas County
Treasurer: Justin Grant, Pasco County Government

Board Member: Brett Allmond, Pinellas County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Board Member: John Ondrovic,CGFO, Juvenile Welfare Board of Pinellas County
Board Member: Meridy Semones, City of Largo
Ex-officio Member: Linda Benoit, Pinellas County Government

Please visit our website for upcoming events and membership.

Click here for Gulfcoast chapter March update

Gulf Coast Chapter Website