Nature Coast Chapter


President - Peter Brill, CGFO
Assistant Director of Finance & Customer Service
City of Ocala
201 SE 3rd St
Ocala, FL 34471-2172
(352) 629-8235

President-Elect: Jennifer Cole, Marion County
Secretary/Membership: Mike Adams, Marion County
Treasurer: Donna Morse, City of Belleview
Program Director:Vacant
Past President: Cathy Larson, City of Ocala

Go to our Nature Coast Web Site for
    for More Information
    to Become a Member or Renew Membership
    to Register for Events

Past President list

Upcoming Meetings:
January 20, 2021
April 21, 2021 Full Day Conference
July 21, 2021

Our meetings are held at Citrus Hills Golf & Country Club, Hernando, Florida

Meeting Presentations: