Panhandle Chapter


Mindy Miller
Budget Manager
222 W Main St
Pensacola, FL 32502-5743
(850) 435-1833
President-Elect: Diane Martinez, Escambia County Housing Finance Authority
Secretary/Treasurer: Amanda Walls, Escambia County Housing Finance Authority
Board Member 1: Krystal Strickland, City of Destin
Board Member 2: Kristofer Hall, City of Pensacola

Past President for Panhandle Chapter 21-22
Ila L. Greene (Tricia)
Assistant Accountant
City of Niceville

2023-2024 Membership Application