Technical Resources Committee                                                                      Committee Manual

The Technical Resources Committee operates, structures itself, and responds to the membership, where possible, in all areas of governmental finance.

Melissa Burns
Director of Finance
City of St. Augustine Beach
2200 A1A S
St. Augustine Beach, FL  32080
(904) 471-21222
Board Liaison: John McKinney
Committee Members:
Barbara Boyd, Purvis Gray & Company
James Braddock, City of Wauchula
Melissa Burns, City of St. Augustine Beach
James Halleran, James Morroe & Co, CPA's
Ron Harring, City of Tarpon Springs
Jennifer Howland, City of Satellite Beach
Alan Jowers, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Larry Napier, Fellsmere
Derek Noonan, Auditor General
James Rizzo, Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & CoStephen Scheel, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Kevin Stork, Jacksonville Police & fire Pension Fund
Mark White, Purvis Gray & Company, LLP