Central Florida Chapter

Kurt Petersen
Manager, Office of Mgmt & Budget
Orange County Government
201 S rosalind Ave. 3rd Floor
Orlando, FL  32801
(407) 863-2902


President-Elect: Kurt Petersen, CGFO, Orange County Government
Treasurer: Nanette Melo, Orange County Government
Secretary: Penny Grossaint, CPA, Orange County Comptroller 
Past President: Laurie Campbell, CGFO, Orange County Comptroller 

Sheila Jones, City of Orlando
Kate Shearouse, Lake County Sheriff's Office
Jerry Gray, City of Maitland
Upcoming Events:
Please visit our website for upcoming events and membership: http://www.cfgfoa.org

2016 - 2017 Approved_Budget